Social Work Faculty

Ann M. Callahan, Ph.D., LCSW

Dr. Ann M. Callahan

Professor, MSW Program Director, and MSW Online Coordinator
Ann.Callahan@eku.edu
859-622-1651
More Detail
Caroline Reid

Dr. Caroline E. Reid

Professor and BSW Online Coordinator
Caroline.Reid@eku.edu
859-622-1368
More Detail
Dawn Higgins, Ph.D., L.C.S.W. Assistant Professor

Dr. Dawn Higgins

Assistant Professor
Dawn.Higgins@eku.edu
859-622-1647
More Detail
Dr. George Ashley Director of Field Education

Dr. George Ashley

Director of Field Education, Associate Professor
George.Ashley@eku.edu
859-622-1358
More Detail
Karen E. Martin, Ph.D., MSW

Dr. Karen E. Martin

Associate Professor
Karen.Martin@eku.edu
859-622-1648
More Detail
Kelly Ward

Dr. Kelly Ward

Assistant Professor and Director of MSW Field Education
Kelly.Ward@eku.edu
859-622-1645
More Detail
Pam Black, MSW

Pam Black

Associate Professor, Director of BSW Field Education and BSW Child Welfare Certification Site Coordinator
Pam.Black@eku.edu
859-622-2279
More Detail
Stephanie W. Adams, MSW, CSW

Stephanie Saulnier

Social Work Department Chair, BSW Program Director, and Assistant Professor
Stephanie.Adams@eku.edu
859-622-8467
More Detail

Learn More

Loading...
  • “I can confidently say that — as someone who doesn’t even live in the United States — EKU’s online program has been extremely accommodating and flexible. I can discuss advising appointments over email, and I can have my textbooks shipped to my address overseas.” – Sydney Garner Lewis
  • “After the birth of our first child, I knew I needed to go back and finish what I started,” said McKenzie. “I was happy that I could pick up where I left off at EKU even though I lived in a different state.” – EKU Online student and mom
  • “I chose EKU because I am a unique student with unique needs, and EKU provides an avenue for students like me to succeed.” – EKU Online Psychology student Jason Tate
EKU Online Power E Logo

Apply To EKU Online