Social Work Faculty

Kelly Ward

Dr. Kelly Ward LCSW, LCADC

Assistant Professor
Kelly.Ward@eku.edu
859-622-1645
More Detail
Larry Breitenstein

Dr. Larry D. Breitenstein

Assistant Professor MSW Online Program
Larry.Breitenstein@eku.edu
859-622-1645
More Detail
Stephanie W. Adams, MSW, CSW

Stephanie Saulnier, M.S.W., C.S.W.

Social Work Department Chair, BSW Program Director, and Assistant Professor
Stephanie.Adams@eku.edu
859-622-8467
More Detail
Pam Black, MSW

Pam Black, MSW

Associate Professor, Director of BSW Field Education, BSW Child Welfare Certification Site Coordinator
Pam.Black@eku.edu
859-622-2279
More Detail
Michelle Blake, DSW, MSW

Dr. Michelle Blake

Visiting Professor, Director of MSW Field Education
Michelle.Blake@eku.edu
859-622-1645
More Detail
Ann M. Callahan, Ph.D., LCSW

Dr. Ann M. Callahan

MSW Program Director & Coordinator, Associate Professor
Ann.Callahan@eku.edu
859-622-1651
More Detail
Karen E. Martin, Ph.D., MSW

Dr. Karen E. Martin

MSW Associate Professor
Karen.Martin@eku.edu
859-622-1648
More Detail
Caroline Reid

Dr. Caroline E. Reid

Professor and BSW Online Coordinator
Caroline.Reid@eku.edu
859-622-1368
More Detail

Learn More

Loading...
  • “I can confidently say that — as someone who doesn’t even live in the United States — EKU’s online program has been extremely accommodating and flexible. I can discuss advising appointments over email, and I can have my textbooks shipped to my address overseas.” – Sydney Garner Lewis
  • “After the birth of our first child, I knew I needed to go back and finish what I started,” said McKenzie. “I was happy that I could pick up where I left off at EKU even though I lived in a different state.” – EKU Online student and mom
  • “I chose EKU because I am a unique student with unique needs, and EKU provides an avenue for students like me to succeed.” – EKU Online Psychology student Jason Tate
EKU Online Power E Logo

Apply To EKU Online