EKU Online Staff Directory

EKU Online > Resources & Support > EKU Online Staff Directory

Administration

Office of e-Campus Learning
Tim Matthews

Tim Matthews

Executive Director, Office of e-Campus Learning
tim.matthews@eku.edu
859-622-8678
Amanda Ballou

Amanda Ballou

Data Manager
amanda.ballou@eku.edu
859-622-3856
Julie Curry

Julie Curry

Director of Business Operations and Fiscal Management
julie.curry@eku.edu
859-622-7441
Christy Isaacs

Christi Isaacs

Analyst e-Campus Credit & Authorization
christi.isaacs@eku.edu
859-622-7954
Faculty Image Placeholder

Deanna Kasitz

Compliance Coordinator
deanna.kasitz@eku.edu
859-622-1019
Teri Nelson

Teri Nelson

Program Specialist
Teri.nelson@eku.edu
859-622-7045

Enrollment Management

Office of e-Campus Learning
Lakin Wooldridge

Lakin Wooldridge

Director of Enrollment Management
lakin.wooldridge@eku.edu
859-622-9971
Chris Adkins

Chris Adkins

Assistant Online Coordinator
christopher.adkins@eku.edu
859-622-7568
Hayley Anders

Hayley Anders

Assistant Online Coordinator
hayley.anders@eku.edu
859-622-8222
Misty Bailey EKUOnline

Misty Bailey

Assistant Online Coordinator
misty.bailey@eku.edu
859-622-2628
Bailey Bird

Bailey Bird

Assistant Online Coordinator
bailey.bird@eku.edu
859-622-8764
Kim Chitwood

Kim Chitwood

Assistant Online Coordinator
kim.chitwood@eku.edu
859-622-6921
Katherine Collins

Katherine Collins

Assistant Online Coordinator
katherine.collins@eku.edu
859-622-8560
Amy Eades

Amy Eades

Assistant Online Coordinator
amy.eades@eku.edu
859-622-5086
Lauren Edmonson

Lauren Edmondson

Transfer Specialist
lauren.edmondson@eku.edu
859-622-8704
Steve Emmel

Steve Emmel

Assistant Online Coordinator
steven.emmel@eku.edu
859-622-7428
Lindsay Greenwell

Lindsay Greenwell

Senior Assistant Online Coordinator
lindsay.greenwell@eku.edu
859-622-7926
John Hepner

John Hepner

Assistant Online Coordinator
john.hepner@eku.edu
859-622-8610
Trevor Jenkins

Trevor Jenkins

Assistant Online Coordinator
trevor.jenkins@eku.edu
859-622-5826
Kaitlin Dougherty

Kaitlin Kirkpatrick

Assistant Online Coordinator
kaitlin.kirkpatrick@eku.edu
859-622-7626
Stephanie Konkel

Stephanie Konkel

Assistant Online Coordinator
stephanie.konkel@eku.edu
859-622-6458
Bethany Lewis

Bethany Lewis

Assistant Online Coordinator
bethany.lewis@eku.edu
859-622-2516
Treva Macy

Treva Macy

Assistant Online Coordinator
Treva.Macy@eku.edu
859-622-8196
Lou Martin

Lou Martin

Assistant Online Coordinator
lou.martin@eku.edu
859-622-1150
Laquanda Miller

Laquanda Miller

Assistant Online Coordinator
Laquanda.Miller@eku.edu
859-622-9959
Faculty Image Placeholder

Annie Noltemeyer

Administrative Academic Specialist
annie.noltemeyer@eku.edu
859-622-2717
Kerstin Peterson

Kerstin Peterson

Assistant Online Coordinator
kerstin.peterson@eku.edu
859-622-8224
Tanya Ritter

Tanya Ritter

OSH Online Specialist
tanya.ritter@eku.edu
859-622-2381
Renee Rollins

Renee Rollins

Academic Admissions Specialist
renee.rollins@eku.edu
859-622-6809
Elizabeth Sartor

Elizabeth Sartor

Assistant Online Coordinator
elizabeth.sartor@eku.edu
859-622-7966
Lauren Seaman, Enrollment Advisor

Lauren Seaman

Assistant Online Coordinator
lauren.seaman@eku.edu
859-622-2088
Caelin Scott

Caelin Scott

Assistant Online Coordinator
caelin.scott@eku.edu
859-622-7569
Halie Sissle

Halie Sissle

CRM & Enrollment Systems Analyst
halie.sissle@eku.edu
859-622-2517
Jordan Tayce

Jordan Tayce

Assistant Online Coordinator
Jordan.Tayce@eku.edu
859-622-7964
Christy Templeton

Christy Templeton

Assistant Online Coordinator
christy.templeton@eku.edu
859-622-5874
Lindsey Turner

Lindsey Turner

Senior Assistant Online Coordinator
lindsey.turner@eku.edu
859-622-7927

Instructional Design Center

Office of e-Campus Learning
Sharon Bothen

Sharon Bothen

Instructional Designer
sharon.bothen@eku.edu
859-622-8043
Hagan Burns

Hagan Burns

Instructional Designer
hagan.burns@eku.edu
859-622-2534
Lauren Cheslick

Lauren Cheslick

Instructional Designer
lauren.cheslick@eku.edu
859-622-3423
Chris Daniel

Chris Daniel

Faculty Development Program Manager
chris.daniel@eku.edu
859-622-8230
Cindy Cooper

Cindy Cooper

Instructional Designer
cindy.cooper@eku.edu
859-622-9256
Mary Henson

Mary Henson

Instructional Designer
mary.henson2@eku.edu
859-622-7311
Embry Jacobs

Embry Jacobs

Instructional Designer
embry.jacobs@eku.edu
859-559-2847
Mike Johnson

Michael Johnson

Instructional Designer
mike.johnson@eku.edu
859-622-7441
Deborah Lloyd

Debbi Lloyd

Instructional Designer
deborah.lloyd@eku.edu
859-622-9257
Ashley McQueen

Ashley McQueen

Administrative Coordinator
ashley.mcqueen@eku.edu
859-622-1867
Steven Shisley

Steven Shisley

Instructional Designer
steven.shisley@eku.edu
859-622-1075
Brittany Strube

Brittany Strube

Instructional Designer
brittany.strube@eku.edu
859-622-2509

Marketing

Office of e-Campus Learning
Monica Marrs

Monica Marrs

Director of Marketing
monica.marrs@eku.edu
859-622-7123
Elizabeth Ballou

Elizabeth Ballou

Marketing Specialist
elizabeth.ballou@eku.edu
859-622-1555
Burks

Dolores Burks

Digital Strategy Optimization Manager
dolores.burks@eku.edu
Commonwealth 1715
Page Boudreau

Page Boudreau

Digital Marketing Strategist
page.boudreau@eku.edu
859-622-3858
Amy Lain

Amy Lain

Marketing Specialist
amy.lain@eku.edu
859-622-7273
Allie Reusch

Allison Reusch

Employer Recruiting & Engagement Analyst
Allison.Reusch@eku.edu
859-622-8679
April Torbush

April Torbush

Marketing Specialist
april.torbush@eku.edu
622-2438
Teddy Morgan

Teddy Morgan

Graphic Designer
teddy.morgan@eku.edu
859-622-3433

Learn More

Loading...
  • “I can confidently say that — as someone who doesn’t even live in the United States — EKU’s online program has been extremely accommodating and flexible. I can discuss advising appointments over email, and I can have my textbooks shipped to my address overseas.” – Sydney Garner Lewis
  • “After the birth of our first child, I knew I needed to go back and finish what I started,” said McKenzie. “I was happy that I could pick up where I left off at EKU even though I lived in a different state.” – EKU Online student and mom
  • “I chose EKU because I am a unique student with unique needs, and EKU provides an avenue for students like me to succeed.” – EKU Online Psychology student Jason Tate
EKU Online Power E Logo

Apply To EKU Online