Psychology Faculty

Faculty Image Placeholder

Dr. Matthew P. Winslow

Professor
Matthew.winslo@eku.edu
Faculty Image Placeholder

Dr. Sara Incera

Associate Professor
sara.incera@eku.edu
Dr. Hung-Tao Michael Chen

Dr. Hung-Tao Michael Chen

Associate Professor
hung-tao.chen@edu
859-622-3485
Luna Weiss-Salinas

Luna Weiss-Salinas, M.A., BCBA, LBA

Luna.Weiss-Salinas@eku.edu
Dr. Richard Osbaldiston

Dr. Richard Osbaldiston

Professor and Department Chair
Richard.Osbaldiston@eku.edu
859-622-3055
Dr. Theresa Botts

Dr. Theresa Botts

Assistant Professor
Theresa.Botts@eku.edu
859-622-2318
Myra Beth Bundy

Dr. Myra Beth Bundy

Professor, Foundation Professor
Myra.Bundy@eku.edu
859-622-1105
Dr. Dan Florell

Dr. Dan Florell

Assistant Professor
Dan.Florell@eku.edu
Dr. Jonathan Gore

Dr. Jonathan Gore

Professor
Jonathan.Gore@eku.edu
Dr. Jaime Henning

Dr. Jaime Henning

Professor
Jaime.Henning@eku.edu
859-622-8178
Dr. Adam L. Lawson

Dr. Adam L. Lawson

Assistant Professor
Adam.Lawson@eku.edu
Dr. Yoshie Nakai

Dr. Yoshie Nakai

Associate Professor
Yoshie.Nakai@eku.edu
859-622-1110

Learn More

Loading...
  • “I can confidently say that — as someone who doesn’t even live in the United States — EKU’s online program has been extremely accommodating and flexible. I can discuss advising appointments over email, and I can have my textbooks shipped to my address overseas.” – Sydney Garner Lewis
  • “After the birth of our first child, I knew I needed to go back and finish what I started,” said McKenzie. “I was happy that I could pick up where I left off at EKU even though I lived in a different state.” – EKU Online student and mom
  • “I chose EKU because I am a unique student with unique needs, and EKU provides an avenue for students like me to succeed.” – EKU Online Psychology student Jason Tate
EKU Online Power E Logo

Apply To EKU Online