Occupational Therapy Faculty

EKU Online > Occupational Therapy Faculty
Faculty Image Placeholder

Cheryl Carrico, MS, OT/L

cheryl.carrico@eku.edu
859-622-1268
More Detail
Dr. Christine Pivot

Dr. Christine Privott

Professor
christine.privott@eku.edu
859-622-6326
More Detail
Dr. Geela Spira

Dr. Geela Spira

Associate Professor
Geela.spira@eku.edu
859-622-6345
More Detail
Faculty Image Placeholder

Dr. Anne Fleischer

Professor
anne.fleischer@eku.edu
859-622-6319
More Detail
Dana Howell

Dana Howell, Ph.D., OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Department Chair and Foundation Professor
Dana.Howell@eku.edu
859-622-6301
More Detail
Shirley O'Brien

Shirley O’Brien, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Foundation Professor and PPOTD Program Coordinator
Shirley.OBrien@eku.edu
859-622-6329
More Detail
Colleen Schneck

Colleen Schneck, Sc.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Department of Occupational Therapy and Occupational Science Chair and Professor
Colleen.Schneck@eku.edu
859-622-3300
More Detail
Camille Skubik-Peplaski

Camille Skubik-Peplaski, Ph.D., OTR/L, BCP, FAOTA

Associate Professor
Camille.Skubik-Peplaski@eku.edu
859-622-6325
More Detail
Faculty Image Placeholder

MaryEllen Thompson, Ph.D., OTR/L

Graduate Coordinator and Professor
MaryEllen.Thompson@eku.edu
859-622-6347
More Detail
Faculty Image Placeholder

Renee Causey-Upton, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor
Renee.Causey-Upton@eku.edu
859-622-8297
More Detail
Faculty Image Placeholder

Julie Baltisberger, Ph.D., OTR/L

Assistant Professor
Julie.Baltisberger@eku.edu
859-622-6303
More Detail
Faculty Image Placeholder

Leslie Hardman, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor
Leslie.Hardman@eku.edu
859-622-6323
More Detail
Cindy Hayden

Cindy Hayden, D.H. Ed., OTR/L, CHT

Professor
Cindy.Hayden@eku.edu
859-622-6318
More Detail
Susan Skees Hermes

Susan Skees Hermes, OTD, OTR/L, BCP

Susan.skeeshermes@eku.edu
859-622-7372
More Detail
Allen Keener

Allen Keener, OTD, MS, OTR/L, ATP

Associate Professor
Allen.Keener@eku.edu
859-622-2331
More Detail

Christine Privott, Ph.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor
Christine.Privott@eku.edu
859-622-6326
More Detail

Geela Spira, PhD, OTR/L

Associate Professor
Geela.Spira@eku.edu
859-622-6345
More Detail
Casey Humphrey

Casey Humphrey, OTD, MHA, OTR/L

Assistant Professor
Casey.Humphrey@eku.edu
859-622-9956
More Detail
Leah Simpkins

Leah Simpkins, OTD, OTR/L, CPAM

Leah.Simpkins@eku.edu
859-622-9956
More Detail

Learn More

Loading...
  • “I can confidently say that — as someone who doesn’t even live in the United States — EKU’s online program has been extremely accommodating and flexible. I can discuss advising appointments over email, and I can have my textbooks shipped to my address overseas.” – Sydney Garner Lewis
  • “After the birth of our first child, I knew I needed to go back and finish what I started,” said McKenzie. “I was happy that I could pick up where I left off at EKU even though I lived in a different state.” – EKU Online student and mom
  • “I chose EKU because I am a unique student with unique needs, and EKU provides an avenue for students like me to succeed.” – EKU Online Psychology student Jason Tate
EKU Online Power E Logo

Apply To EKU Online