Nursing Faculty

EKU Online > Nursing Faculty
Rachael Hovermale

Rachael Hovermale, DNP, PMHCNS-BC, MSN, RN, BSN

PMHNP Program Coordinator
rachael.hovermale@eku.edu
859-622-2595
More Detail
Aileen Jones

Aileen Jones, APRN, PMHNP-BC

PMHNP Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor
aileen.jones@eku.edu
859-622-1869
More Detail
Brenda Caudill

Brenda Caudill, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Brenda.caudill2@eku.edu
859-622-6327
More Detail
Alison Connell, Ph.D., APRN

Dr. Alison Connell

alison.connell@eku.edu
859-622-7620
More Detail
Molly Bradshaw

Molly J. Bradshaw, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, WHNP-BC

Associate Professor & DNP Coordinator
Molly.Bradshaw@eku.edu
859-622-1927
More Detail
Faculty Image Placeholder

Catherine Edwards, DNP, MSN, RN

Associate Professor, BSN Program Coordinator
Catherine.Edwards@eku.edu
859-622-1960
More Detail
Angela Wood

Angela Wood, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, PPCNP-BC

Clinical Faculty and FNP Clinical Coordinator
Angela.Wood@eku.edu
859-622-6313
More Detail
Margaret Zoellers

Margaret H. Zoellers, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Associate Professor and FNP Program Coordinator
Margaret.Zoellers@eku.edu
859-622-2311
More Detail

Learn More

Loading...
  • “I can confidently say that — as someone who doesn’t even live in the United States — EKU’s online program has been extremely accommodating and flexible. I can discuss advising appointments over email, and I can have my textbooks shipped to my address overseas.” – Sydney Garner Lewis
  • “After the birth of our first child, I knew I needed to go back and finish what I started,” said McKenzie. “I was happy that I could pick up where I left off at EKU even though I lived in a different state.” – EKU Online student and mom
  • “I chose EKU because I am a unique student with unique needs, and EKU provides an avenue for students like me to succeed.” – EKU Online Psychology student Jason Tate
EKU Online Power E Logo

Apply To EKU Online