Computer Science Faculty

Gongbo Liang

Dr. Gongbo “Tony” Liang

Assistant Professor
Gongbo.Liang@eku.edu
859-622- 2398
More Detail
Lan Kong

Lan Kong, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
lan.kong@eku.edu
859-622-1925
More Detail
Kuang-Nan Chang

Dr. Kuang-Nan Chang

Professor
Kuangnan.Chang@eku.edu
859-622-1935
More Detail
Michael Hartman, J.D.

Michael Hartman, J.D.

Michael.Hartman@eku.edu
859-533-6643
More Detail
Dae Wook Kim, Ph.D.

Dr. Dae Wook Kim

Assistant Professor
daewook.kim@eku.edu
859-622-3492
More Detail
Eugene F. Styer, Ph.D.

Dr. Eugene F. Styer

Assistant Professor
Eugene.Styer@eku.edu
859-622-1930
More Detail
Mengkun Yang, Ph.D.

Dr. Mengkun Yang

Associate Professor
Mengkun.Yang@eku.edu
859-622-1923
More Detail
Shuangten Zhang, Ph.D.

Dr. Shuangten Zhang

Professor & Director of the Digital Forensics and Cybersecurity Institute
Shuangteng.zhang@eku.edu
859-622-1925
More Detail

Learn More

Loading...
  • “I can confidently say that — as someone who doesn’t even live in the United States — EKU’s online program has been extremely accommodating and flexible. I can discuss advising appointments over email, and I can have my textbooks shipped to my address overseas.” – Sydney Garner Lewis
  • “After the birth of our first child, I knew I needed to go back and finish what I started,” said McKenzie. “I was happy that I could pick up where I left off at EKU even though I lived in a different state.” – EKU Online student and mom
  • “I chose EKU because I am a unique student with unique needs, and EKU provides an avenue for students like me to succeed.” – EKU Online Psychology student Jason Tate
EKU Online Power E Logo

Apply To EKU Online