Business Faculty

EKU Online > Business Faculty
Dr. Weiling Zhang

Dr. Weiling Zhuang

Professor of Marketing
weiling.zhuang@eku.edu
859-622-1363
More Detail
Dr. Zhe Zhang

Dr. Zhe Zhang

Associate Professor
zhe.zhang@eku.edu
859-622-4973
More Detail
Dr. Lixun Su

Dr. Lixun Su

Assistant Professor
lixun.su@eku.edu
859-622-7016
More Detail
Dr. Marcel Robles

Dr. Marcel Robles

Assistant Dean & Chair of Faculty, Professor of Corporate Communication & Technology, MBA Faculty
marcel.robles@eku.edu
859-622-1117
More Detail
Michael Fore , J.D.

Michael Fore , J.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
michael.fore@eku.edu
859-622-7910
More Detail
Dr. Jim Fatzinger

Dr. Jim Fatzinger

Assistant Professor of Management
jim.fatzinger@eku.edu
622-7015
More Detail
Dr. Benjamin Woodruff

Dr. Benjamin Woodruff

Instructor of Finance
benjamin.woodruff@eku.edu
859-622-8881
More Detail
Dr. J. P. Stearns

Dr. J. P. Stearns

Assistant Professor
justin.stearns@eku.edu
622-1592
More Detail
Dr. Robert C. Mahaney

Dr. Robert C. Mahaney

Associate Professor
bob.mahaney@eku.edu
622-1118
More Detail
Faculty Image Placeholder

Carlos Lopes

Carlos.Lopes@eku.edu
859-622-8755
More Detail
Robert Houston

Bob Houston, Jr.

Professor of Economics
Bob.Houston@eku.edu
859-622-2160
More Detail
Abby Helton

Abby Louise Helton

Lecturer
Abby.Helton@eku.edu
More Detail
Fatima Hasan

Fatima Hasan

Assistant Professor
Fatima.Hasan@eku.edu
859-622-4981
More Detail
John Harter

John Harter

Professor of Economics
John.Harter@eku.edu
859-622-1773
More Detail
Cynthia Harter

Cynthia Harter

Associate Professor of Economics and Director of the Center for Economic Education
Cynthia.Harter@eku.edu
859-622-1390
More Detail
Sarah Anne Feltus

Sarah Anne Feltus

Lecturer
sarah.feltus@eku.edu
622-3174
More Detail
Dr. Laura R. Barthel

Dr. Laura R. Barthel

Associate Professor of Accounting
laura.barthel@eku.edu
622-7892
More Detail
Maggie Abney

Maggie Abney

maggie.abney@eku.edu
859-622-8998
More Detail

Dr. Siwei Gao, FLMI

siwei.gao@eku.edu
859-622-7347
More Detail

Learn More

Loading...
  • “I can confidently say that — as someone who doesn’t even live in the United States — EKU’s online program has been extremely accommodating and flexible. I can discuss advising appointments over email, and I can have my textbooks shipped to my address overseas.” – Sydney Garner Lewis
  • “After the birth of our first child, I knew I needed to go back and finish what I started,” said McKenzie. “I was happy that I could pick up where I left off at EKU even though I lived in a different state.” – EKU Online student and mom
  • “I chose EKU because I am a unique student with unique needs, and EKU provides an avenue for students like me to succeed.” – EKU Online Psychology student Jason Tate
EKU Online Power E Logo

Apply To EKU Online