December 28, 2020


The U.S. White House stands against a broad, blue sky
The U.S. Constitution sets up a system of separation of powers, where each of the three branches of government is responsible for separate functions. The legislative branch, Congress, makes the laws. The executive branch, including the president and bureaucracy, enforces the laws. The judicial branch, including the Supreme Court and other federal courts, interprets the...
Read More

Learn More