Contact Us

EKU Online enrollment advisors are here to help you reach your goals.

Find the staff person working with your program of interest. If you want more general information, contact our main office at 859.622.7045 or onlinedegrees@eku.edu to get started.


Elizabeth Sartor Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

MPA and OTD
Enrollment Advisor Elizabeth Sartor
859.622.7966
Elizabeth.Sartor@eku.edu


Amanda Ballou Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

RN to BSN
Enrollment Advisor Amanda Ballou
859.622.8560
Amanda.Ballou@eku.edu


Stephanie Black Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

Fire, Arson & Explosion Investigation
Enrollment Advisor Stephanie Black
859.622.7964
Stephanie.Black@eku.edu


amy.eades

Adult, Juvenile & Community Corrections
Leadership (master's degree)

Assistant Program Coordinator Amy Eades
859.622.5086
Amy.Eades@eku.edu


Steve Emmel Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

General Studies and Homeland Security
Enrollment Advisor Steve Emmel
859.622.7428
Steven.Emmel@eku.edu


John Hepner Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

Graduate Education Programs
Enrollment Advisor John Hepner
859.622.8610
John.Hepner@eku.edu


Halie Sissle Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

MSN – Family Nurse Practitioner,
Post-MSN Family Nurse Practitioner,  and DNP

Enrollment Advisor Halie Sissle
859.622.2517
Halie.Sissle@eku.edu


Chris Adkins Enrollment Advisor EKU Online
 

Police Studies and Corrections & Juvenile Justice 
(bachelor's degree)

Enrollment Advisor Chris Adkins
859.622.7568
Christopher.Adkins@eku.edu


Lindsey Turner Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

MSN – Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner,
MSN – Nursing Administration and Post-MSN
Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

Enrollment Advisor Lindsey Turner
859.622.7927
Lindsey.Turner@eku.edu


Ashley Williams, Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

Psychology, Child & Family Studies
Enrollment Advisor Ashley Williams
859.622.8764
Ashley.Williams@eku.edu


Kerstin Peterson Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

Paralegal Studies and Political Science
Enrollment Advisor Kerstin Peterson
859.622.8224
Kerstin.Peterson@eku.edu


Brenna Holmes

Music and Emergency Medical Care
Enrollment Advisor Brenna Holmes
859-622-8765
Brenna.Holmes@eku.edu

Published on July 13, 2012