Contact Us

EKU Online enrollment advisors are here to help you reach your goals.

Find the staff person working with your program of interest. If you want more general information, contact our main office at 859.622.7045 or onlinedegrees@eku.edu to get started.


Elizabeth Sartor Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

MPA and OTD
Enrollment Advisor Elizabeth Sartor
859.622.7966
Elizabeth.Sartor@eku.edu


Clay Arnold Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

RN to BSN
Enrollment Advisor Clay Arnold
859.622.2516
Clay.Arnold@eku.edu


Stephanie Black Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

Fire Science and Fire, Arson, and Explosion Investigation
Enrollment Advisor Stephanie Black
859.622.7964
Stephanie.Black@eku.edu


amy.eades

Adult, Juvenile & Community Corrections
Leadership (master's degree)

Assistant Program Coordinator Amy Eades
859.622.5086
Amy.Eades@eku.edu


Steve Emmel Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

General Studies and Homeland Security
Enrollment Advisor Steve Emmel
859.622.7428
Steven.Emmel@eku.edu


John Hepner Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

Graduate Education Programs
Enrollment Advisor John Hepner
859.622.8610
John.Hepner@eku.edu


Halie Sissle Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

MSN – Family Nurse Practitioner,
Post-MSN Family Nurse Practitioner,  and DNP

Enrollment Advisor Halie Sissle
859.622.2517
Halie.Sissle@eku.edu


Chris Adkins Enrollment Advisor EKU Online
 

Police Studies, Emergency Medical Care, and Corrections and Juvenile Justice 
(bachelor's degree)

Enrollment Advisor Chris Adkins
859.622.7568
Christopher.Adkins@eku.edu


Ashley Williams, Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

Psychology and Child and Family Studies
Enrollment Advisor Ashley Williams
859.622.8764
Ashley.Williams@eku.edu


Kerstin Peterson Enrollment Advisor EKU Online

Paralegal Studies and Political Science
Enrollment Advisor Kerstin Peterson
859.622.8224
Kerstin.Peterson@eku.edu


Brenna Holmes

Music, Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing, and Nursing Administration (graduate programs)
Enrollment Advisor Brenna Holmes
859-622-8765
Brenna.Holmes@eku.edu

Published on July 13, 2012